Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys Series #4)

The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys Series #4)

By Aaron Blabey

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

Eligible for Free Shipping with purchase of $50 + (excludes pre-orders)

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781338087536
  • ISBN10: 1338087533
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Series: Bad Guys
  • Age Range: 08 to 12
View full details

Description

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

It's a zombie kitten apocalypse!Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters?!? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly!