Skip to product information
1 of 1

Selected Works of the Bront Sisters

Selected Works of the Bront Sisters

By Charlotte Bront, Emily Brontë, Anne Bront, Ken Mondschein

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On Backorder: Usually ships in 2-4 weeks

Eligible for Free Shipping with purchase of $50 + (excludes pre-orders)

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781645174370
  • ISBN10: 1645174379
  • Publisher: Canterbury Classics
View full details


The literary masterpieces of the three Brontë sisters in one volume: Jane EyreWuthering Heights, and The Tenant of Wildfell Hall.

This handsome leather-bound edition includes the most acclaimed novels of each of the Brontë sisters: Charlotte’s Jane Eyre, Emily’s Wuthering Heights, and Anne’s The Tenant of Wildfell Hall. Originally published under male pseudonyms in the 1840s, these three novels later helped give rise to the feminist literary movement of the late nineteenth century, in which women’s perspectives became more accepted by the mainstream reading public. A scholarly introduction provides an overview of the sisters’ childhood in northern England, their literary influences, and their enduring legacy.