Skip to product information
1 of 1

Scaredy Squirrel Gets a Surprise

Scaredy Squirrel Gets a Surprise

By Mélanie Watt

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

On Backorder: Usually ships in 2-4 weeks

Eligible for Free Shipping with purchase of $50 + (excludes pre-orders)

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780593307588
  • ISBN10: 0593307585
  • Publisher: Random House Graphic
  • Series: Scaredy's Nutty Adventures
  • Age Range: 06 to 09
View full details

Description

Young readers love laughing away their worries with Scaredy Squirrel! This anxious little fella's new graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Pizza and Taco.

In this NUTTY ADVENTURE, Scaredy is in for a big surprise.... And Scaredy does NOT like surprises. He is a squirrel who likes a schedule, predictability, nothing unexpected. So, what’s inside the mysterious crate? Turns out it’s a POOL! Scaredy imagines sharks, eels, and algae! He prepares safety rules! Luckily his friends Ivy, Timber, and newcomer Rash are happy to remind him of another important rule...having fun!