Skip to product information
1 of 1

Into the Pit (Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights Series #1)

Into the Pit (Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights Series #1)

By Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eligible for Free Shipping with purchase of $50 + (excludes pre-orders)

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781338576016
  • ISBN10: 1338576011
  • Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
  • Publish Date: December 26, 2019
  • Series: Five Nights at Freddy's Series
  • Page Count: 224
  • Age Range: 12 to 17
View full details


Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest player up at night . . .

What do you wish for most? It's a question that Oswald, Sarah, and Millie think they know the answer to. Oswald wishes his summer wasn't so boring, Sarah wishes to be beautiful, and Millie wishes she could just disappear from the face of the earth. But in the twisted world of Five Nights at Freddy's, their hearts' deepest desires have an unexpected cost.In this volume, Five Nights at Freddy's creator Scott Cawthon spins three sinister novella-length stories from different corners of his series' canon, featuring cover art from fan-favorite artist LadyFiszi. Readers beware: This collection of terrifying tales is enough to unsettle even the most hardened Five Nights at Freddy's fans.