Skip to product information
1 of 1

Deception Game

Deception Game

By Will Jordan

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

Eligible for Free Shipping with purchase of $50 + (excludes pre-orders)

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781788634595
  • ISBN10: 1788634594
  • Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
  • Series: Ryan Drake Thrillers
View full details

Description

An unforgettable thriller that delves deep into a world of violence, terror and hidden conflict

With enemies closing in, time is running out for Ryan Drake. Shaken by a personal tragedy that forces him to return to the UK, he is presented with a dangerous offer - to travel to Libya and kidnap a high-ranking officer in Gaddafi's much-feared intelligence service. In exchange, Drake will be given everything he needs to destroy the CIA's corrupt Deputy Director, Marcus Cain.

Drake gathers a group of trusted allies and embarks on his most difficult mission yet. But with the desert heat blazing and a civil war looming, events soon spiral out of control. To finish the job and get the team out alive, Drake must unravel a web of deceptions and betrayals and confront the rise of a shadowy new group that threatens to change everything.

A relentlessly twisting and exciting novel, Deception Game is perfect for fans of James Phelan, Chris Ryan and Vince Flynn