Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bamboo Kingdom #4: The Dark Sun

Bamboo Kingdom #4: The Dark Sun

By Erin Hunter

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

Eligible for Free Shipping with purchase of $50 + (excludes pre-orders)

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780063022119
  • ISBN10: 0063022117
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: October 24, 2023
  • Series: Bamboo Kingdom
  • Page Count: 256
  • Age Range: 08 to 12
View full details

Description

Explore the secrets of the Bamboo Kingdom in the fourth installment of this thrilling new series from bestselling Warriors author Erin Hunter, perfect for fans of Wings of Fire and Endling.

The Bamboo Kingdom is once again safely led by guidance of a real Dragon Speaker--three Dragon Speakers, in fact!

But a troubling vision from the Great Dragon warns of a "Dark Sun" coming soon. And while Rain, Leaf, and Ghost argue amongst themselves about what it means, the monkeys are hatching a plan to use this moment of uncertainty to their best advantage...

Unless the pandas learn to trust each other, their biggest challenges may still lurk on the horizon...