Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hunger Games 4-Book Hardcover Box Set

Hunger Games 4-Book Hardcover Box Set

By Suzanne Collins

Regular price $84.96 USD
Regular price Sale price $84.96 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eligible for Free Shipping with purchase of $50 + (excludes pre-orders)

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781338686531
  • ISBN10: 1338686534
  • Publisher: Scholastic Press
  • Publish Date: October 06, 2020
  • Series: The Hunger Games
  • Page Count: 1712
  • Age Range: 12 to 17
View full details


This beautiful hardcover box set includes all three books in Suzanne Collins's internationally bestselling Hunger Games trilogy together with The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes.

In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol keeps the districts in line by forcing them all to send one boy and one girl between the ages of twelve and eighteen to participate in the annual Hunger Games, a fight to the death on live TV...And the odds are against all who play. With all four of Suzanne Collins's Hunger Games novels in one box set, you can step into the world of Panem with the 10th annual Hunger Games, and continue all the way to the electrifying conclusion.